The Electrical Engineering Department of Brawijaya University has 5 compartments with 9 areas of specialization, namely:
  1. Basic Compartment of Electrical Engineering
  2. Electrical Energy Compartment
    • Electrical Energy Engineering Specialization
  3. Electrical Device Compartment
    • Micro Electronics Specialization
    • Smart Devices Specialization
    • Biomedical Electronics Specialization
  4. Electrical Signal Compartment
    • Digital Communication Specialization
    • Remote Sensing Specialization
    • Modern Control Systems Specialization
    • Industrial Automation Specialization
  5. Electrical Engineering Design Compartment
    • Computer Systems Architecture Specialization

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.